Urgent Notice – COVID-19

In order for us to efficiently assist you whilst minimizing the spread of the COVID-19 virus, the Furniture Bargaining Council will continue to accept electronic referrals through non-contact methods such as emails or faxes to the respective departments below. Until further notice, due to regulations issued by government, no physical visits to Council offices will be allowed. However, we will as far as possible proceed to complete all payments where applications have been received and are sent to the following addresses.

Returns Queries
Ms. Chantal Mosavel
Email:returns@furnbed.co.za
TEL: 011 242 9277

 Contributions Queries
Ms. Chantal Mosavel
Email: Contributions@furnbed.co.za
TEL: 011 242 9277

Returns Administration and Holiday Bonus Funds
Ms. Maureen Hackenburg
Email:maureen@furnbed.co.za
TEL:011 242 9267

OR

Mr. Cyril Magor
Email:cyril@furnbed.co.za
TEL:011 2429266

Provident Fund /Funeral Claims Queries
Ms. Janice Hermans
Email:janice@furnbed.co.za
 TEL: 011 2429234

Exemptions Queries
Mr. Aubrey Fakude
Email:aubrey@furnbed.co.za
Tel: 0112429230

Arbitrations /Appeal Queries
Mr. Joseph Frieslaar
Email:joseph@furnbed.co.za
Tel: 0112429229

Pretoria Office Queries
Mr. Mhlengi Mdladla
Email:Mhlengi@furnbed.co.za
Tel: 083 369 5864 

Free State Office Queries
Ms. Heili Mostert
Email:heili@furnbed.co.za
Tel: 083 561 1841